Hotels and Hostels in Vienna

We’ve picked places that are close to the venue and are easily accessed by metro or bike (Citybike Wien). The city of Vienna has very good public transport (Wiener Linien). So wherever you stay, with decent access to the metro it won’t take you more than 40 minutes to get to the city center and the venue.

The Levante

The Levante Parliament
Auerspergstraße 9, 1080 Vienna, T: +43 1 228 28-0, parliament@thelevante.com
www.thelevante.com

The Levante Laudon
Laudongasse 8, 1080 Vienna, T: +43 1 407 13 70
www.thelevante.com/laudon/

K+K Hotel Maria Theresia

Kirchberggasse 6, 1070 Vienna, hotel.maria.theresia@kkhotels.at
www.kkhotels.com

25 hours Hotel

Lerchenfelder Str. 1-3, 1070 Vienna, T: +43 1 521510
www.25-hotels.com

Hotel ViennArt am Museumsquartier

Breite Gasse 9, 1070 Vienna, T: +43 1 523 13 45, viennart@austrotel.at

Hotel Fürst Metternich

Esterhazygasse 33, 1060 Vienna, T: +43 1 58870, metternich@austrotel.at

Time Out City Hotel Vienna

Windmühlgasse 6, 1060 Vienna, T: +43 1 587 71 55, office@timeout.co.at

Das Capri

Praterstraße 44-46, 1020 Vienna, T: +43 1 214 84 04, info@dascapri.at

Hotel Graf Stadion

Buchfeldgasse 5, 1080 Vienna, T:+43 1 40 55 284
www.hotelgrafstadion.at

Motel One

www.motel-one.com

Motel One Wien Staatsoper
Elisabethstraße 5, 1010 Vienna, T: +43 1 585050 5
wien-staatsoper@motel-one.com

Motel One Westbahnhof
Europaplatz 3, 1150 Vienna, T: +43 1 3 59 35-0
wien-westbahnhof@motel-one.com

Motel One Messe Prater
Ausstellungstrasse 40, 1020 Vienna, T: +43 1 7297800
wien-prater@motel-one.com

Meininger Hotels

www.meininger-hotels.com

MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Franz
Rembrandtstraße 21, 1020 Vienna

MEININGER Hotel Wien Downtown Sissi
Schiffamtsgasse 15, 1020 Vienna

MEININGER Hotel Vienna Central Station
Columbusgasse 16, 1100 Vienna

Wombats Hostels

http://www.wombats-hostels.com/vienna/
bookvienna@wombats.eu

Wombats Naschmarkt
Rechte Wienzeile 35, 1040 Vienna, T: +43 1 897 23 36

Wombats The Lounge
Mariahilfer Strasse 137, 1150 Vienna, T: +43 1 897 23 36